free simple website templates


 Digital Core Technology Platforms 

Ignatica is transforming the way businesses deliver digital client experiences at a fraction of their current operating costs.

Our advanced core platform designed for the next generation of truly digital operations is enabling our clients to focus on what matters most - their clients.

Our Industry Solutions

We are influencing the way global industries transform themselves.

Mobirise

Financial Services

Insurers, fund managers, and lenders need to provide an experience that is fast, digital, and hassle free. Digital initiatives have yet to fully address the core business processes and products. Succeeding there requires a fundamental transformation of their current technology and business operations infrastructure.

Mobirise

Real Estate

The global real estate market is historically filled with bureaucratic inefficiencies and archaic methods of doing business and keeping records. Digital transformation enhances the underlying operations of the retail and commercial real estate industries through automation, fraud-proof security and access to real-time information.

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

The team at Ignatica AG brings together decades of experience across the technology, shipping, and financial services industries, having held senior executive positions in multi-billion dollar multinational corporations and in the emerging technology startup environment. The leadership have a strong record of effectively delivering successful businesses across the globe, and are committed to building a high performing and collaborative team culture. 

Travis Callahan

Chairman and Founder

Sebastian Koepp

CEO and Co-Founder

Manuel San Miguel

Board Member and Founder

Adhish Pendharkar

CTO and Founder

Ryan O'Sullivan

Director Business Development

Mike Jones

Chief Strategy Officer

Ignatica AG is a part of Ignatica Group.

© Copyright 2019 Ignatica - All Rights Reserved

bootstrap website templates


 Digitale Technologie Plattformen 

Ignatica verändert die Art und Weise wie Unternehmen digitale Kundenerfahrungen erschaffen und dies zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten.

Unsere fortschrittliche Plattform ist designt für die nächste Generation digitaler Geschäftsprozesse und ermöglicht unseren Kunden sich auf das Wichtigste zu fokussieren – die eigenen Kunden.  

Unsere Industrielösungen

Wir beeinflussen die Art und Weise wie globale Industrien die Digitalisierung meistern

Mobirise

Finanzdienstleistungen

Versicherungen, Fondsmanager und Banken müssen heute eine schnelle, digitale und reibungslose Kundenerfahrung bieten. Digitale Initiativen haben noch lange nicht sämtliche Geschäftsprozesse erreicht. Hier bis zum Kern vorzudringen setzt eine grundlegende Transformation der IT-Infrastruktur voraus. Nur so kann eine fundamentale Transformation des operativen Geschäfts erzielt werden.

Mobirise

Immobilien

Der globale Immobilienmarkt weist aufgrund von bürokratischen Prozessen und archaischen Geschäftspraxen Ineffizienzen auf, insbesondere auch in der Buchführung. Die Digitalisierung verbessert zugrundeliegende operative Prozesse für Retail wie auch das kommerzielle Immobiliengeschäft und ermöglicht Automation, Schutz vor Betrug und Zugang zu Informationen in Echtzeit.

UNSER MANAGEMENT TEAM

Das Team bei der Ignatica AG bringt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in Informatik und Technologie, Immobilien, Schifffahrt sowie insbesondere Finanzdienstleistungen mit sich. Als erfahrene top-level Führungskräfte in globalen Milliardenunternehmen, wie auch in wachsenden Tech-Startups, besitzt das Team einen beeindruckenden Leistungsausweis an erfolgreichen komplexen Transformationen und erfolgreichen Unternehmen. Das Team ist stets bestrebt eine hoch performante und kollaborative Teamkultur zu leben.

Travis Callahan

VR-Präsident und Gründer

Sebastian Koepp

CEO und Gründer

Manuel San Miguel

VR und Gründer

Adhish Pendharkar

CTO und Gründer

Ryan O'Sullivan

Director Business Development

Mike Jones

Chief Strategy Officer

Ignatica AG ist Teil der Ignatica Gruppe.

© Copyright 2019 Ignatica - All Rights Reserved